Announcements

Ilkley Yoga Classes

Weekly yoga classes at The Yoga Barre, Ilkley. Mon 7.30-8.30pm Beginners Hatha Yoga Tues 7.30-8.30pm Hatha Yoga Wed 7.30-8.45pm Restorative Yoga For more information: Yoga classes Read More

Ilkley Yoga Classes

Classes have now paused for Christmas and will begin again on Monday 6th January 2020. Christmas and a Happy New Year to All! Next yoga classes at The Yoga Barre, Ilkley : Mon 6th Jan: 7.45pm Beginners Hatha Yoga Tues 7th Jan: 7.45pm Hatha Yoga Wed 8th Jan: 7.45-9pm Restorative Yoga For more information: Yoga classes Read More

Ilkley Yoga Classes

  Next yoga classes at The Yoga Barre, Ilkley : Mon 30th Sep: 6.15pm-7.30pm Prenatal Yoga Mon 30th Sep: 7.45-9pm Beginners Hatha Yoga Tues 1st Oct: 7.45-9pm Hatha Yoga Wed 2nd Oct: 7.45-9pm Restorative Yoga For more information: http://www.everybodyyoga.co.uk/classes/group/ Read More

Ilkley Yoga Classes

  Tatiana will be covering Tuesday Hatha Yoga over the summer.: My next yoga classes at The Yoga Barre, Ilkley will be : Tues 27th Aug 7.45-9pm Hatha Yoga Tues 3rd Sep: 7.45-9pm Hatha Yoga Wed 4th Sep: 7.45-9pm Prenatal Yoga For more information: http://www.everybodyyoga.co.uk/classes/group/ Read More

Ilkley Yoga Classes

  Next yoga classes at The Yoga Barre, Ilkley : Mon 3rd Jun 6.15-7.30pm: Prenatal Yoga Mon 3rd Jun 7.45-9pm: Beginners Hatha Yoga Tue 4th Jun 7.45-9pm: Hatha Yoga For more information: http://www.everybodyyoga.co.uk/classes/group/ Read More

Ilkley Yoga Classes

  Next yoga classes at The Yoga Barre, Ilkley : Mon 6th May – Bank Holiday – no classes Tue 7th May 7.45-9pm: Hatha Yoga Mon 13th May 6.15-7.30pm Pre-Natal Yoga Mon 13th May 7.45-9pm: Beginners Hatha Yoga Tue 14th May 7.45-pm: Hatha Yoga For more information: http://www.everybodyyoga.co.uk/classes/group/   Read More